Our Advisory Team

Rittenhouse Realty Advisors stands for uncompromising integrity and respect. Our tightly integrated conflict-free approach and superior client service puts our clients’ best interests first ensuring every transaction supports our clients’ real estate objectives. With this approach we build on our ability to create enduring, long-lasting, trusting relationships and true partnerships.

RRA specializes in a specific segment of the real estate business. This targeted focus on a particular aspect of the business inherently creates a deep level of knowledge, expertise and relationships that serve as a major competitive advantage. Our commitment to this business principle has continually strengthened each of our brands by avoiding distraction, dilution of effort and loss of focus.

Rittenhouse Realty Advisors

Ken Wellar
Ken Wellar
Managing Partner
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1002
Cell: (610) 745-4800
License: PA, NJ, NY, MD
ken@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Corey Lonberger
Corey Lonberger
Managing Partner
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1001
Cell: (267) 760-3726
License: PA, NY, DE, MD
corey@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Benjamin Oller
Benjamin Oller
Principal
Direct: (610) 389-4247
License: PA
ben@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Mark Duszak
Mark A. Duszak
Director
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1003
Cell: (215) 805-5011
License: PA, NJ, NY, DE, MD
mark@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Chris Egan
Chris Egan
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1010
Cell: (609) 602-1782
License: PA, NJ
chris@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Vincent Tagliente
Vincent Tagliente
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1012
Cell: (215) 680-9302
License: PA
vincent@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Luke DeLuca
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1014
Cell: (646) 712-7360
License: NY, PA
luke@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Doug Emrich
Douglas Emrich
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1005
Cell: (610) 733-8482
License: PA
doug@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Robert DiPasquale
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1016
Cell: (267) 222-2153
License: PA
bob@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Tyler Martin Rittenhouse Realty Advisors
Tyler Martin
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1019
Cell: (717) 823-8033
License: PA
tyler@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Seth Douglas
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1013
Cell: (717) 858-1821
License: PA
seth@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Matthew Skelly
Associate
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1011
Cell: (610) 945-7633
License: PA
matthew@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...
Stu Goodman, Esq.
General Counsel
Amy Kalfas
Amy Kalfas
Transactions Coordinator
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1007
Cell: (215) 454-2891
amy@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...


Alexandra Stitz
Alexandra Stitz
Operations Manager
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1004
Cell:(215) 454-2894
alexandra@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...


Emily McBride
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: (215) 454-2852 EXT 1021
Fax: (267) 324-3394
emily@rittenhouserealty.com
View Profile...

Rittenhouse Capital Advisors

George Johnson
George Johnson
President & CEO
Tel: (215) 989-4443
Cell: (267) 218-4411
george@rittenhousecapital.com
View Profile...
Joe Hanuscin
Joseph Hanuscin, Jr.
Senior Client Manager
Tel:(215) 971-2004
Cell: (267) 908-1564
joe@rittenhousecapital.com
View Profile...
Sam Oropeza
Sam Oropeza
Business Development Originator
Tel:(215) 971-2003
Cell: (610) 220-8022
License: PA
sam@rittenhousecapital.com
View Profile...
Dan Bove
Business Development Originator
Tel: (267) 323-4092
Cell: (610) 636-7102
dan@rittenhousecapital.com
View Profile...
Andrew Beauchemin
Business Development Originator
Tel: (267) 323-4079
Cell: (856) 745-5940
andrew@rittenhousecapital.com
View Profile...

Comments are closed.

MENU